Barung landcare

Contact us

Barung Landcare Association Inc
ABN 48 562 796 065

Postal Address PO BOX 1074 MALENY QLD 4552
Barung Administration Office
38A Coral Street
Maleny, 4552  (Hinterland Business Centre Building)  MAP
07 5494 3151

Barung Community Nursery
26 Porters Lane North Maleny   MAP
Ph 5302 9900          
Open on Wed, Thu, Fri  ( 9am - 3pm )
and Saturday  ( 9am - noon )
Phone 0429 943 152 - See more at: http://www.barunglandcare.org.au/malenynursery#sthash.eNjHEG6L.dpuf
Ph 0429 943 152

Barung Production Nursery 135 Forestry Rd Landsborough  (by appointment only)
Ph 0429 943 153
Barung Natural Area Services 135 Forestry Rd Landsborough (by appointment only)
Ph 5439 9387
   
EMAILS
General Inquiries info@barunglandcare.org.au
 Administration admin@barunglandcare.org.au
Barung Natural Area Services
bnas@barunglandcare.org.au
Nurseries
nursery@barunglandcare.org.au 
Accounts accounts@barunglandcare.org.au
   
 STAFF CONTACTS  
Cam Burton 
Nurseries Manager 
07 5302 9900
0429 943 152
cam@barunglandcare.org.au
Wayne Webb
Production Nursery Manager
0429 943 153
Jonathan Waites
Projects Officer
0429 943 151
jonathan@barunglandcare.org.au
Luke McWilliam
Business Development Manager
0400 666 488
luke@barunglandcare.org.au
Denis Lalor
Administration and Accounts Officer
07 5494 3151
0400 508 186
admin@barunglandcare.org.au
Theresa Bint
Office Manager
07 5494 3151
theresa@barunglandcare.org.au
Kate Seehuusen
Barung Natural Area Services (BNAS) Manager
07 5439 9387
0400 075 354
kate@barunglandcare.org.au
Dave Luhrman
BNAS Team Leader
Moreton Bay
 0429 943 156
dave@barunglandcare.org.au
Simon Peters
BNAS Team Leader
Sunshine Coast

 0455 989 800
simon.peters@barunglandcare.org.au

 
Barung Landcare
Association Inc
Committee
 CURRENT COMMITTEE 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software