Working for our future

Contact Barung Landcare

Barung Landcare Association Inc

Barung Administration Office
38A Coral Street, Maleny, 4552 (Hinterland Business Centre Building)
Phone: 07 5494 3151

Barung Community Nursery
26 Porters Lane North Maleny
Open on Wed, Thu, Fri (9am – 3pm) and Sat (9am – noon)
Phone: 0429 943 152

Barung Production Nursery
65 Amigh Rd Landsborough (by appointment only)
Phone: 0429 943 153

Barung Natural Area Services
65 Amigh Rd Landsborough
Phone: 0400 075 354
contracting@barunglandcare.org.au

Email Contacts
General Inquiries: info@barunglandcare.org.au
Administration: admin@barunglandcare.org.au
Barung Natural Area Services: contracting@barunglandcare.org.au
Nurseries: nursery@barunglandcare.org.au
Accounts: accounts@barunglandcare.org.au

STAFF CONTACTS

Nurseries Manager
Cam Burton: 0429 943 152 cam@barunglandcare.org.au

Production Nursery Manager
Wayne Webb: 0429 943 153

Projects Officer
Jonathan Waites: 0429 943 151 jonathan@barunglandcare.org.au

Office Manager
Theresa Bint: 07 5494 3151 theresa@barunglandcare.org.au

Barung Natural Area Services (BNAS) Manager
Kate Seehuusen: 0400 075 354 kate@barunglandcare.org.au

BNAS Operational Co-ordinator:
Dave Luhrman: 0499 002 336 david@barunglandcare.org.au

Barung Landcare | Latest News

Stay Up-to-Date with Barung Landcare current events and news via our online blog.

Winter News 2019

7 July 2019

Autumn News 2019

18 April 2019

Spring News 2018

20 September 2018
Back to Top